Sie sind hier: Startseite / Rathaus / Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

Ammelounx, Brigitte (CDU)

1. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreterin

Weidenstr. 7
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733 7267
b-ammelounx@t-online.de

Deuer, Tassilo (CDU)

Duchtlinger Steig 11
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733.1250
tassilodeuer@web.de

Giner, Alfons (CDU)

Aacher Str. 5
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733.5942
alfons.giner@freenet.de

Minge Klaus-Peter (CDU)

Minge


 Im Rohmen 6
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen
07733.8543
kpmminge@gmx.de

Beising, Tina (FWV)

Winkelstr. 10a
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733 948358
tbeising12@gmail.com

Heinermann, Michael (FWV)

Hohenstoffelstr. 4
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733.978921
michael.heinermann@gmx.de

Merk, Michael (FWV)

Am Kaltenbach 2
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733 9962299
michael.merk@tv-ehingen.de

Veit, Martin (FWV)

Hauptstraße 23
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733.505052
martinveit@gmx.de

Kiefer, Nadia (SPD)

Bachweg 33
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

0163 7332967
mn-kiefer@gmx.de

Mühlherr, Klaus (SPD)

Muehlherr Klaus


Bahnhofstr. 27
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733.5683
klaus.muehlherr@t-online.de

Häufle, Erwin (UWV)

Mühlhauser Str. 2
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733.98647
info@erwin-haeufle.de

Küchler, Eugen (UWV)

Riedmühle 2
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

2. Bürgermeisterstellvertreter

07733.2218
er.kuechler@t-online.de

Schmal, Christoph (UWV)

Waldhof 1
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733 506122
ch.schmal@gmx.de

Walther, Martina (UWV)

Hauptstr. 9a
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen

07733 5066959
martina-walther@owdt.de

Service von A bis Z

Virtuelle Poststelle

Zugang nach dem
Elektronik-Anpassungsgesetz
Nachricht senden